Snakehips & MØ - Don't Leave

Snakehips & MØ - Don't Leave 

Olly Lee and James Carter from London are Snakehips. They met on a business trip in Hong Kong and later 
flew to Los Angeles where they booked a recording session and began writing music. In the last six years 
they’ve worked on a number of re-mixes before finally releasing their own music. Olly came up with the 
name Snakehips to describe his dance moves while he was a DJ. Their biggest hit so far is ‘All My Friends’ 
which reached Number 5. Their follow-up was ‘Cruel’ featuring Zayn formerly with One Direction. ‘Don’t Leave’ 
features MØ born Karen Andersen in Denmark. She’s collaborated with Iggy Azalea, but her biggest hits has 
come with Major Lazer with  ‘Lean On’ and then the Number 1 ‘Cold Water’ with Justin Bieber. 

Listener Club

Get more with the Listener Club!

Recently Played


  • Fri


  • Sat


  • Sun


  • Mon


  • Tue