Mumford & Sons - Ditmas

Mumford & Sons - Ditmas 

Mumford and Sons are a 4-piece London band formed in 2007. The four friends, Winston, Ben, Ted and lead vocalist Marcus Mumford performed in various bands before getting together. They sang at Glastonbury for the 1st time in the summer of 2008 and were listed amongst the best up and coming acts of 2009 in a poll of music experts. Their debut album ‘Sigh No More’ peaked at Number 2 while their 2nd album ‘Babel’ reached Number 1 in the UK and in America. In 2011 they were awarded a Brit Award for Best British Album while winning Best British Group in 2013. ‘Ditmas’ is the latest single to be taken from their current album ‘Wilder Mind’. The track is named after a district of New York where the album was recorded. Mumford & Sons have recently played the Leeds and Reading Festivals.



Listener Club

Get more with the Listener Club!

Recently Played


  • Wed


  • Thu


  • Fri


  • Sat


  • Sun