Lukas Graham - Mama Said

Lukas Graham - Mama Said 

Lukas Graham are a band from Denmark consisting of lead vocalist Markus, Mark, Magnus and Kasper. After performing live around Copenhagen they released their debut album in 2012. Their second self-titled album came out around Europe last summer peaking at Number 1 in Denmark as well as being a Top 5 hit in Sweden. Earlier this year their single ‘7 Years’ was released in the UK scoring a Number 1 and becoming the biggest selling song of 2016 so far with the video clocking up over 150 million views on YouTube. Their self-titled album peaked at Number 2 and includes the follow-up single ‘Mama Said’ which samples ‘It’s A Hard Knock Life’ from the musical ‘Annie’. 



Listener Club

Get more with the Listener Club!

Recently Played


  • Wed


  • Thu


  • Fri


  • Sat


  • Sun