Pain in My Heart

Track List

  1. Pain in My Heart
  2. The Dog
  3. Stand by Me
  4. Hey Hey Baby
  5. You Send Me
  6. I Need Your Lovin'
  7. These Arms of Mine
  8. Louie Louie
  9. Something Is Worrying Me
  10. Security
  11. That's What My Heart Needs
  12. Lucille

Purchase music by Otis Redding

More from Otis Redding